General questions? Send us an email.

Director's Office

Sam Quigley, Director
Extension: 2113


Tanya Pohrt, Curator
Extension: 2126
Jane LeGrow, Registrar & Director of Exhibitions
Extension: 2118
Christeen Winkler, Collections Management Associate
Extension: 2115
Sydnee Odei-Ntiri, Collections Management Assistant

Communications & Marketing

Rebecca Dawson, Director of Communications & Visitor Services
Extension: 2112


Ellen Anderson, Director of Development
Extension: 2136

Learning & Engagement

Eileen Donovan, Director of Learning & Engagement
Extension: 2128
Sophia Gipstein Scirico, Learning & Engagement Coordinator
Extension: 2110


Emeline McKeown, Director of Operations
Extension: 2131
Bob Hennion, Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
Extension: 2114
Jessie Kam, Financial Accountant
Extension: 2130
Beth Anderson, Administrative Assistant

Visitor Services

Julia Simpson, Sydnee Odei-Ntiri, Beth Anderson, Museum Attendants
Extension: 2129

Board of Trustees

Jon Sproul, President

Joe Alchermes, Vice President

Gail Barley, Vice President

Sam Quigley, Director

Liza Sharp, Secretary

Karl Sternlof, Treasurer

Lonnie Braxton

Arline Culp

Kerry Davis

Patrick Derosier

Burgess Dole

Doug DuMond

Tracy Espy

Kendrick Hawkins

 Lilian King

Andrew S. Lynn

Lisa McGinley

Mary Richardson

John Schroeder

Nick Statoulas

Pierre Wicker

Translate »