Thank you to everyone who attended and generously supported Lyman Allyn’s Groundbreaking Gala on June 1, 2024!

This year’s Gala was a resounding success!

We deeply appreciate the dedicated support from our community and look forward to seeing you at our next celebration. 

Save the date for Saturday, June 7, 2025.

The Groundbreaking Gala Committee

Ellen Anderson • Gail Barley • Arline Culp • Becca Dawson • Emily Jewett • Polly Merrill • Mary Richardson • Eliza Sharp • Alison Woods

The Lyman Allyn thanks members of the 2024 Annual Gala Committee for their time, creativity, and generous commitment!

to our Corporate & Individual Sponsors

Gail Barley & Steve Wood
Silvia Spagnoli-Berman & Andrew Berman
Judy Cotton
Liane Crawford
Frederick & Rebecca Crosby
Burgess Ahrens Dole
Marcia & Douglas DuMond
Elizabeth & Anthony Enders
Evelyn & Robert Graham
Susan Kerner & Paul Smirnoff
John Kiker & Dan Hulseberg
Lilian King & Allan Dodds Frank
Jennifer London Lacker
Linda Mariani and David Neusner
Lisa & Morgan McGinley
Polly & Newt Merrill
Alden & James B Murphy
Nancy Newcomb & John Hargraves
Mary Richardson & Tom Gwiazdowski
Lisa & John Schroeder
Jane & Jon Sproul
Maryse & Pierre Wicker

Translate »